MR. KAYRELL: April 2012

Little Boots - Every Night I Say A Prayer Lyrics

Sunday, April 29, 2012

The Wanted - Chasing The Sun Lyrics

Saturday, April 28, 2012

Kendra Morris - If You Didn’t Go Lyrics

Carrie Underwood - Blown Away Lyrics

Friday, April 27, 2012

Carly Rae Jepsen - Curiosity Lyrics

Brandy - Put It Down (feat. Chris Brown) Lyrics

Plies - We Are Trayvon Lyrics

Tuesday, April 24, 2012

J. Cole - Nobody’s Perfect (feat. Missy Elliott) Lyrics

Monday, April 23, 2012

J. Cole - Sideline Story Lyrics

Scissor Sisters - Fire With Fire Lyrics

Sunday, April 22, 2012

Pitbull - Back In Time Lyrics

Saturday, April 21, 2012

Scissor Sisters - Night Work Lyrics

Alexandra Burke - Let It Go Lyrics

Friday, April 20, 2012

Linkin Park - Burn It Down Lyrics

Sabi - Where They Do That At (feat. Wale) Lyrics

Porcelain Black - Swallow My Bullet Lyrics

Flo Rida - Whistle Lyrics

Scissor Sisters - Invisible Light Lyrics

The All-American Rejects - Move Along Lyrics

Thursday, April 19, 2012

Scissor Sisters - Any Which Way Lyrics

Scissor Sisters - Only The Horses Lyrics

The All-American Rejects - Dirty Little Secret Lyrics

The All-American Rejects - Beekeeper’s Daughter Lyrics

Wednesday, April 18, 2012

The All-American Rejects - Gives You Hell Lyrics

The All-American Rejects - I Wanna Lyrics

Tuesday, April 17, 2012

The All-American Rejects - Kids In The Street Lyrics

T.I. - Love This Life Lyrics

Sunday, April 8, 2012

Civil Twilight - Fire Escape Lyrics

Saturday, April 7, 2012

Delta Goodrem - Sitting On Top Of The World Lyrics

Shakira - Addicted To You Lyrics

The-Dream - Kill The Lights (feat. Casha) Lyrics

Friday, April 6, 2012

Jennifer Lopez - Dance Again (feat. Pitbull) Lyrics

Drew Seeley - Fly Lyrics

Katie Melua - The Bit That I Don't Get Lyrics

Thursday, April 5, 2012

You Me At Six - The Swarm Lyrics

Wednesday, April 4, 2012

David Archuleta - Forevermore Lyrics

Dragonette - Let It Go Lyrics